Adopt-a-Town (List of Towns)

12 towns available
Contact us if you are interested in adopting one of the available towns listed below.









Renwick 1,880   Marlborough   Marlborough   Adopted
Riverlands 1,600   Marlborough   Marlborough   Adopted
Spring Creek 1,600   Marlborough   Marlborough   Adopted
Waikawa 1,160   Marlborough   Marlborough   Adopted
Ward 900   Marlborough   Marlborough   Adopted
Brighwater 1,430   Tasman   Nelson   Adopted
Motueka 6,000   Tasman   Nelson   Adopted
Takaka 1,190   Tasman   Nelson   Adopted
Wakefield 1,500   Tasman   Nelson   Adopted
Westport 1,500   Buller   Westcoast   Adopted
Runanga 1,200   Grey   Westcoast   Available
Hokitika 3,000   Westland   Westcoast   Adopted
Kaikoura 3,621   Kaikoura   Canterbury   Available
Little River 960   Christchurch   Canterbury   Available
Lyttleton 3,000   Christchurch   Canterbury   Adopted
Darfield 1,300   Selwyn   Canterbury   Adopted
Leeston 1,300   Selwyn   Canterbury   Available
Lincoln 2,730   Selwyn   Canterbury   Adopted
Rolleston 3,800   Selwyn   Canterbury   Adopted
Methven 1,330   Ashburton   Canterbury   Adopted
Mount Somers 2,300   Ashburton   Canterbury   Adopted
Geraldine 2,244   Timaru   Canterbury   Adopted
Chatham Island 650   Chatham Islands   Chatham Islands   Adopted
Arrowtown 2,100   Queenstown   Otago   Adopted
Cromwell 4,000   Queenstown   Otago   Adopted
Frankton 1,600   Queenstown   Otago   Adopted
Hawea 800   Queenstown   Otago   Available
Wanaka 5,000   Queenstown   Otago   Adopted
Alexandra 4,900   Central Otago   Otago   Adopted
Beaumont 1,908   Central Otago   Otago   Available
Ranfurly 1,000   Central Otago   Otago   Adopted
Roxburgh 1,200   Central Otago   Otago   Available
Palmerston 1,000   Waitaki   Otago   Adopted
Windsor 3,080   Waitaki   Otago   Available
Brighton 3,779   Dunedin   Otago   Available
Port Chalmers 3,000   Dunedin   Otago   Adopted
Waikouaiti 1,100   Dunedin   Otago   Adopted
Balclutha 4,100   Clutha   Otago   Available
Kaitangata 810   Clutha   Otago   Available
Milton 2,000   Clutha   Otago   Adopted
Tapanui 850   Clutha   Otago   Available
Otautau 880   Southland   Southland   Adopted
Riverton 1,900   Southland   Southland   Adopted
Te Anau 1,860   Southland   Southland   Adopted
Winton 2,100   Southland   Southland   Adopted
Bluff 1,850   Invercargill   Southland   Adopted

New Website Coming

Subscribe to South News


Who's Online?

Members currently online: 0

Guests currently online: 29

Copyright © 2011 netAdventist and the Seventh-day Adventist Church | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy